Destiny – The Reef Live Stream [TODAY!]

Destiny - The Reef


Later today (22nd April, times below) – Bungie, creators of Destiny, will be live streaming a first look at the upcoming expansion pack: House of Wolves.

The stream will focus on The Reef, a new social space much like The Tower. You’ll get a guided tour as well as learning about other new content such as quests dealers, vendors and more. The stream will be hosted by Deej (Bungie Community Manager), with Christopher Barrett (Bungie Creative Director) and community member Gothalion doing backing vocals.

The live stream will be on Bungie’s Twitch channel starting at 7:00pm London/GMT, other time zones:
Pacific: 11am
Mountain: Noon
Central: 1pm
Eastern: 2pm

Sydney, AUS: 4am (April 23rd)

For the time where you live, go here and add your city along with one of the above.

That’s not all. There will be two more, same time, same place on the 29th of this month and the 6th of May. The first will be looking at Trails of Osiris and the second Prison of Elders.

The House of Wolves will be released Tuesday, 19th of May.